10-Rep Learning ~ Teague's Tech Treks

Learning Technology & Tech Observations by Dr. Helen Teague

By

Weekend Ed. Quote ~ May 29

Asked once if he would have done things differently if he could live life over, he replied with characteristic candour: “All I can say is, I did my best. This was the job I undertook, I did my best, and I could not have done more in the circumstances. What people think of it, I have to leave to them. It is of no great consequence.
What is of consequence is I did my best. ~Lee Kuan Yew

 

~~~

Source: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/lee-kuan-yew-singapores-founding-father-dies-aged-91-201#sthash.Wjea408c.dpuf

More Weekend Ed. Quotes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar