10-Rep Learning ~ Teague's Tech Treks

Learning Technology & Tech Observations by Dr. Helen Teague

By

Weekend Ed. Quote ~ January 11

For the second Ed. Quotes, it is important to reaffirm the importance of the learning power of mistakes and respecting the unprogrammable flow of learning.

 

Often I have not known where I was going until I was already there. I have had my share of desires and goals, but my life has come to me or I have gone to it mainly by way of mistakes and surprises. Often I have received better than I have deserved. Often my fairest hopes have rested on bad mistakes. I am an ignorant pilgrim, crossing a dark valley. And yet for a long time, looking back, I have been unable to shake off the feeling that I have been led – make of that what you will. ~ Wendell Berry

 

 

~~~

More Weekend Ed. Quotes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar