10-Rep Learning ~ Teague's Tech Treks

Learning Technology & Tech Observations by Dr. Helen Teague

By

Weekend Ed. Quote ~ July 14

“These two or three weeks have been filled with positives. I didn’t win today. I’m disappointed about it. It’s unfortunate for me. But I think I showed a lot of positive signs that I can take moving forward, so I’m okay with that. It’s a game style that I’ve had since I really started playing tennis at a high level, starting as a teenager, I kind of went for my shots. I’m okay with living and dying by the mistakes.”
~American Pro Tennis Player Chris Eubanks. Eubanks played on the Georgia Tech tennis team and tried to qualify for the Wimbledon tennis tournament for four years. This year, he earned his spot on the 2023 tournament roster. 

Listen as Eubanks describes the value of consistent, small routines~

 


More Weekend Ed. Quotes

#GCUTEC544 #GCUTEC595 #GCUTEC516 #GCUTEC521
#CUNE607 #CUNE604, #CUNE605
#PBSReaders4Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar